HomeEtchomatic, inc.
Register
Sitemap
Contact Us
 
   

HomeAbout UsCompany BackgroundMission and VisionOur TeamAnnouncementspolicies & proceduresContact ListDirectionsProductsPartners

 

The Etchomatic Team

The direct number for voice mail is: 978-656-9909

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Brian Babin

Customer Service

x 269

bbabin@etchomatic.com

Craig Belson

Vice-President

x 224

cbelson@etchomatic.com

Bob Breton

Warehouse Manager

x 211

 

Russell Gibson

DuPont Parts

x 207

rgibson@etchomatic.com

Joe Gray

Product Development Manager

 

jgray@etchomatic.com

Peter Loven

President

x 226

ploven@etchomatic.com

Georgia McNay

AP/AR Manager

x 217

gmcnay@etchomatic.com

Les Moyer

Emeritus

 

lmoyer@etchomatic.com

Tom Poole

Territory Manager

x 222

tpoole@etchomatic.com

Candice White

Purchasing Manager

x 218

cwhite@etchomatic.com

       
       
 
 





Etchomatic Celebrates 60 Years!