HomeEtchomatic, inc.
Register
Sitemap
Contact Us
 
   

HomeAbout UsCompany BackgroundMission and VisionOur TeamAnnouncementspolicies & proceduresContact ListDirectionsProductsPartners

 

The Etchomatic Team

The direct number for voice mail is: 978-656-0011

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Brian Babin

Customer Service/Shipping

x 2269

bbabin@etchomatic.com

Craig Belson

Vice-President

x 2224

cbelson@etchomatic.com

Russell Gibson

Customer Service/Shipping

x 2211

rgibson@etchomatic.com

Joe Gray

Product Development/Technical Service

x 2230

jgray@etchomatic.com

Peter Loven

President

x 2226

ploven@etchomatic.com

Tom Poole

Technical/Sales Manager, Cell: 508-962-8862

tpoole@etchomatic.com

Maura Pursell

AP/AR Manager

x 2217

mpursell@etchomatic.com

Candice White

Purchasing Manager/Customer Service

x 2218

cwhite@etchomatic.com

       
       
 
 





Etchomatic Celebrates 58 Years!